Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, there is a great concern about the issues related to art. When these problems come into view, there exist many conflicting opinions. Some people share the view that art can be made by everyone. Meanwhile, others are of the view that only people with special abilities can make art products. Both of the views have their own merits which require careful consideration.

On the one hand, some people argue that art can be only made by people who possess gifted abilities. One explanation to support this view is that in reality, almost outstanding performances all over the world were performed by people with talented capacities. For example, Michael Jackson, who was an extraordinary and gifted artist, left a legacy of music, style and the ability to connect with others through the power of rhythm and dance. Therefore, only could the performances which had been made by geniuses influence ordinary people.

On the other hand, some people advocate that art can be made by everybody. To explain, making art is considered as a right of a human to relieve stress. In fact, there are many laws issued by the Vietnamese government to protect this right to help people maintain their well-being by expressing their feelings. As a result, art is able to be made by normal people not only by people with specialized skills.

Given the aforementioned points, it may be concluded that both people with endowed abilities and usual people can make art if they want.