Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others, however, say that this world has little effects on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, many people support to take fast food, by this they were suffering from various health problems into their body, significantly strain which was calling a plethora of diseases. Hence, some are belive that by developing sports facilities, people could improve their health. but, It is not entirely straightforward. It can be also made against ideas. However, the following paragraphs will be discussing both sides and will be given my own opinion.

On the one hand, sports are a vital activity for the development of the human body. By increasing sports amenities, everyone can reach fitness of yourselves an engaging the sports activity at least twice of the week. As an example, such as swimming which is a most valuable and burning calory in our body speedily, consequently, we can keep our body fitness and strongly. Secondly, a human being can remove their stresses through sports. Everyone has been some stress and affliction.so if you adapting the sports games after working then clear off every problem in your mind. By these, we can develop public health in your region

In contrast, In a country, everyone can not involve sports activity then, not improved public health. The countryside has not any facilities even one sport. If build sports activity then their fundamental cost was almost high. In addition, It wants to gradually maintain for sports and wants to sport coachers who is an instructor of keeping healthy well. Therefore, developing gaming amenities was effected in a little part of society.

To sum up, this has many drawbacks and benefits. However. In my opinion, is developing sports facilities, can improve public health