Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both views and give your own op

Increasing the quantity of sports facilities, is widely believed, is the finest way to improve public health, while there is an oppose idea that suitable measures are more important. From my perspective, I really support both views.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people prefer sports facilities. Obviously, people come to these places for modern sports devices and right guidance. Sports devices play an important role in enhancing the quality of excercises and providing a number of distinct excercises for different purposes denpending on customers. In other words, without necessary devices, a limitation in trainning is inevitable, therefore people cannot develop or improve health at their best. Right guidance is also an integral part of trainning. In fact, trainees with suitable guidance are more likely to purchase success, a healthy body, faster than others because they are on the right track. However, fees from sports facilities are certainly unavoidable, some places require membership. This, could be considered, is too luxurious and only available for the elite.

On the other hand, there are no rooms for doubt that measures are absolutely crucial when improving public health. It is true that not everyone has the same strength, some have lots of spare time for excercises but some do not. That is why appropriate measures are necessary. For example, businessman, who have to travel a lot, cannot go to the gym or yoga class frequently, they need to have their own excercises to practice in their leisure time. Besides, diet and stringent schedule are also required. Following strict diet and schedule is not easy, but it will lead to fruitful achievement, a healthy life. Therefore, who have high determination will succeed.

In conclusion, both sports facilities and suitable measures are needed to build up a healthy community.