Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Health is always the top concern of many people. It is said that to improve public health, the best way is playing different kinds of sports. Nevertheless, others argue that other solutions should be made because of little effect of sports on public health.

On the one hand, the number of good sports facilities give us many benefits. First of all, we will feel much healthier due to the fact that headache, backache or tiredness will disappear gradually by the time we practice. The second is that, playing sports can mitigate the possibility of blood pressure and hear-related diseases. Moreover, that sports are practiced occasionally helps us become happier, more vivacious and active,resulting in working efficiently.

On the other hand, playing sports is not enough for people to stay healthy but needs other ways. For example, it is very important for us to make a reasonable diet like eating a lot of vegetables, restricting to eat meat and drinking about 4 litres water everyday. Therefore, it will make it easy for us to keep fit and avoid intestinal disease or obesity. Furthermore, having regulations between work and daily life is also vital to improve health. Everybody should keep the spirit of comfort, evade feeling stressed and angry, afraid of something. This has a negative impact on not only our health but also or work as well as relationships with people, friends, families...v...v.

In conclusion, playing sports and some other ways are really necessary for us to develop public health because each way has its own advantages. However, in my opinion, we should follow both two ways to make our health better and better.