Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both views and give your own op

In today’s rapidly changing globalized world, health of nation has become one of the most controversial questions requiring immediate attention. In the rest of essay, I will proceed to explain why it is so crucial for average human’s health to provide more and more new sport activity. As to my mind, I truly believe that sport in moderation unquestionably has strong positive impact on human living.

While there are a number of way to justify my position, one main argument in this debate is that people in the past did not have such medical problems like curvature of posture or myopia, which associated with sedentary lifestyle. Consequently, we can suppose that they used to have more active lifestyle than we do currently. For example, my grandfather has the similar health problem connected with joints diseases, which many of young people have already now.

A different yet principal reason is that most doctors strongly recommend doing daily sport exercises, even though you actually do not have any serious health problems. Doctors undoubtedly are part of intellectual elite that means that their points of view are authoritative, which you should to believe in. This argument can be strengthen by the following example: my mum used to complain about a pain in her neck. Doctor advised her to do morning exercises every day. After her following of doctor’s recommendations during two days, the pain suddenly disappeared.

On the other hand, there are many opponents who insists that sport is not so effective and you should maintain your well-being via other methods. I leave this argument without merit, because I reckon people who do not want to do anything tend to have this opinion.

To conclude, I am absolutely sure that sport influences our health only in positive way and if you want to live long and health life, sport must became necessary part of yesterday routine.