Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that public health is developed only by increasing sports centers while the others believe that they have not a huge impact on the improvement of public health and diet and healthy food are more important to develop it. I completely disagree with this point because other measurements are also needed.

Some people simplistically claim that the more the number of sports centers increase the more public health rise in the same way. In other words, regular physical activities can help to be healthy so gym and other sports facilities can support this idea. This is because many people who have an inactive life cannot exercise daily when they work mostly between 8 and 10 hours. However, there is little evidence to support this view that support facilities can just improve society health when these facilities generally are expensive and cannot be afforded to buy a membership or to go to do sport.

On the other hand, the others view fairly argue that sports facilities tend to affect less than diet or healthy eating improvement society health. That is to say that society needs to get used to healthy eating such as vegetables, fish, fruit, and meat. Therefore, people tend to prefer to consume them more than fast food or unhealthy food for their body. Also, if governments decreased the price of healthy foods and increased the price of harmful foods, they would buy more them which beneficial to their health. As a result of, this way is more efficient and advantageous both government's budget and public health than increasing sports centers.

To sum up, although some people wrongly assume that increasing sports places are the best method to improve public health, the others view concludes that diet and healthy foods are more beneficial and more necessary for gaining healthy life. Personally, I believe that firstly government should be more interested in decreasing healthy food's price and increasing fast food's price so this way can be more useful.