Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means other believe that these games are contributing to children development . Now discuss both views and opinion.

With the rise in modernisation a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in jungles to take first steps on the moon. Nevertheless they have some isuess which remains irevocable and as complex as ever.For instance, that given topic asserts that kids activities have be shifted from outdoor to indoor games to specific screen ,and through this essay, I shall explore the dimensional of this topic through examples and assumption and shape my opinion the end.

Taking one side of the argument, there are people who believe that playing video games improve the hand eye co- ordination because in childhood period every child wanted to win the match so, they did do more practise.when any child did more practise then they improve many skills like concentration, eye contact, and interest in any work so on. Furthermore, any child can easily achieve sucess because their mental power improves due do use of different games . The best epitome of this would be school student because school student are mostly participate in indoor , and outdoor games, and they improve their concentration so, easily top in their class.

On the flip side, there are antagonists to this assertion who believe that student misslet less time in activity such as homework , reading and sports activity because all time play indoor games . So, they not give more times in study , and more students fail in their exam. However , they suffer many harmfull disease like weak eye sight, insomnia etc.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion,still, I take this ground that on effective clap requires the use of hands so children to mange the time table ,and in study times do study , and in game times plays games.