Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The issue of replacing the traditional way of documenting with modern methods has grown in importance in past decades. Personally, I agree with the idea of replacing newspapers and magazines with e-books and other modern devices.

Nowadays, we are surrounded by modern technological advancements. Not only does technology provide a vast number of people with their requirements, but it also facilitates their everyday life tasks like driving with the help of artificial intelligence. Thus, they are willing to utilize e-books instead of traditional ways of documenting such as newspapers and magazines because they find it quite more comfortable to use. Consequently, people completely replace newspapers with e-books in the long run. Research findings concerning this matter confirm that the tendency towards modern technology of documenting and reading has experienced substantial growth.

Moreover, from an environmental perspective, modern technologies are environmentally friendly methods to not only document but also read newspapers and magazines. The traditional way of producing them requires a sizable amount of paper and, in turn, more trees cut down. Thus, this traditional method is a threat to the environment, which causes deforestation and irreparable damages to wild habitat. Since in the production of modern devices like e-books there is no need to cut down trees, utilizing them is an environmental approach, and it will replace the traditional method. In the process of making newspapers, for instance, a tree at an early age cuts down, while millions of newspapers are produced annually.

Due to the reasons mentioned above, I would argue that traditional ways of documenting and reading will be replaced by modern methods.