Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Present technologies are learned from the histories which have been researched in the past. So, The chronicle relates and continues the information in the development of modern science and technology. However, both parties have contradictive argument whether learning science and technology is more fully useful rather than the history.

To begin with, The historical subject gives an authority for the human to always improve. There are many schools around the world where history has become the main subject. Because of this, the students hopefully can learn about the past project and expand their knowledge, not from the start but continue it. For example, Wright and the Brothers have experienced to produce an aircraft with many problems such as incidents and accidents. They spend their time to work on it. If there is no new generation who aren’t re-start about their project, maybe this day, we never know about a modern aircraft obviously.

In the other hand, science and technology give an easy access for better human life. Today, the world feel so small because of technologies capable to open the improvement of media communication by using digital, modern transportation, and spreading of information base on the internet. Furthermore, in medical development, the curing equipment for cancer has been discovered which many of the population are saved.

In conclusion, the history subject is needed because of human collect information about failure or success on it. So, the science can be founded by the information that is taking back to continue what the people did before.