Some people say that the increasing business and cultural contact between countries is positive development while others think that many countries will lose their national identities as a result Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the era of globalization has given us many opportunities to reach out to diverse cultures around the world. There are many opinions that this is a good opportunity for the economic development of the country as well as to expand the customer base globally.While there are still many opinions that this may cause cultural identity to gradually lose.In my opinion, I think that business and cultural exchanges between countries certainly have more benefits than disadvantages.

On the one hand, business expansion and cross-cultural communication are a positive feature of contemporary life.Firstly, the increase in the number of foreign companies investing and headquartered in developing countries has provided employment prospects in both rural and urban areas.For example, many Japanese factories have set up factories in Vietnam, especially Toyota Motor Corporation, which is a Japanese multinational automobile manufacturer, this has solved 48% of the problem unemployment rate in Vietnam in 2000.Secondly, thanks to globalization, national and local tourism is promoted, the quality of life of local people is significantly increased thanks to the huge revenue of international friends.Furthermore, local crafts and dishes imbued with national culture and national culture can be spread to the world and offer the potential for comprehensive development.

On the other hand, it would be an exaggeration to assume that these developments might lead to the loss of national identity. In fact, the indigenous people in the areas have accepted the change from the integration, but they still proudly preserve the traditional cultural beauty.For instance, in the ancient town of Hoi An, which is a famous tourist destination both at home and abroad when it comes to Vietnam, here the houses that have been built have a little beauty of old French architecture but are special the traditional and bold features of Vietnamese houses have always been preserved and preserved to this day.

Moreover, this combination is also the way that Vietnamese people promote and develop the traditional beauty of the people of this country in welcoming foreign visitors to visit every day.

In conclusion,I would contend that a process of integration has encouraged various benefits rather than drawbacks. The growth of contacts in commerce and culture will never destroy