Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists teachers are most successful Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, due to shortage of jobs it quite tough to make money so that many individual opine that earning lots of money it biggest accomplishment while other deem that contributing as a society servant like, scientists, teachers, doctor, are most notably along with more success. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, indeed it is true that money plays indispensable role in living a comfy life along with the the power of money individual can easily solve any major concern with the help of money because in this present time individual can buy any stuffs with assist to spent a luxury life a good illustration of this is as we can see that the monthly expenditure bill are increasing day by day if individual aim to fulfil all there needs a good source of income otherwise in this modern era it really become quite hard to live without the power of money for instance look at, Mukesh Ambani he manage the GDP of India with the help of lots of money.

On the other hand, in this modern era the countries like, USA, China, Japan, and many other are rising day by day in field of technology and the only reasons behind this is the citizens of these are giving more priority to social services with assist to clime the development of nation as well as with the help of social contribution in field of education it looks more impactful in the reduction of crime due to awareness because the people of these countries focusing more along with encouraging their youth to put valuable contribution in their society by doing social work.

In conclusion, it is true that money plays crucial role in survival but it not means that individual totally neglect his role towards their nation and society both makes individual success but I reckon contributing as a society servant makes feel individual more proud because they helping in development of their nation by doing social service.