Some people say that it is not good for children to grow up in the city and that the countryside is more suitable for them. Do you agree or disagree?

Since 1967 in the india, we have seen education has leverage in our enitire country. Still in the India, some people believed, that a countryside social and the economical education will be more effective than city, while on the other hand some people gives priority to city. Discussing advantage and disadvantage from both point of views in this eassy.

Firstly, a countryside eduction has its own benefits over this issue. Rural area has ability to teach children the importance of nature, values of our society, cultural diversity. However, lack of opportunities and scope available for children makes a countryside more vulnerable. Leisureness also affected due to less earnings and poor economical structure. Although, there are few facilities available at a rural areas still majority of contribution has been done by this area for the last 65 years.

Technology has contributed more in the growth of major cities, which created a lot of opportunites for the people. Better educational facilities available in city, I stongly agreed with this statement. Similarly, awareness about education opens up uncharted terretories for next generation. Grow up in the city, which can help you in different ways such as it enables to horning your skills, adopt and learn new techical terms, and wisely utilise your time schedule to chase your ambitions.

In conclusion, 21st century, still countryside lagging in terms of education as compare to the metro cities, where a lot of opportunities as well as facillities are available. Nowadays,Education is rudimentory, so cities well versed with it, So according to me still today, urban areas playing vital role in the growth of children and their education.