Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while other believe that children learn teamwork. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the sport has gained a lot of attention from society. We will discuss about how people share their experiences related to different games, Some people might think a game will teach how to compete with others while others believed that it is a teamwork game.

Everyone has to admit, children are mostly involved in extracurricular activities, especially in sports. However, sport centres always teaches student to fight till the last breath of life, it has specific significance which will be helpfull to motivate players. Competing with other players will help to study opponent's skills and techniques to counter it required deep study. Competing with others will help to figure it out with a comprehensive study. Hunger for success created due to the competitive features of any player.

Competitiveness is the not only answer for success, there are other factors which are playing vital role any game. Unless teamwork we unable to manipulate opponents. Where each and every player has a specific skill and plethora of energy, which can turn out to be biggest asset for any team. Encouraging each other, strengthening weak points these are outcomes of teamwork.

Football game is the best example for this where single player cannot achieve victory, and without competitiveness enable to defeat opposition.

In conclusion, to compete and teamwork are the two sides of coin where both has equal value. So I strongly agree with this statement in which we need to accept to compete and teamwork not any one of it.

However to much competitiveness not healthy for any game in my opinion.