There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Since 17th century human being have seen a lot of development, which has major impact on mankind. Wheel and internate, both of them contributed to growth and modernization. We will discuss both inventions and their effects.

As a human being inventions have become necessity for entire humanity. In 17th century man discovered wheel, which was one of the biggest achievement in human history. This invention has made humen hefty, evolution has change face of the world. Established communication with far away cities, boosted trades and travelles, change economic structures as well as opened new dimenssions. In this era time become power, this step was considered as rudimentory step of humanity. Dawn for inventors to discover uncharted terretories.

Similarly, the internate has another milstone of this unknown terretory, which has set new records in history. However, wheel and internate we can not compare. Internate opens up doors of vast knowledge, which plays a vital role nowadays. People able to connect with the family, society. It brings not only happiness but also the importance of education in society. Revamping economical and social status of humans. Internate widely spread over the globe just because of it overwhelming capabilities, which helps humans to enable not only system but also diverse culture strengths.

In conclusion, it is really difficult to choose between the wheel and internet, which are playing a vital role in today's life, without anyone of it human will get stuck. So according to me it has equal contribution in the development of humanity.