Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some people believe that the most serious problem of environment is the extinction of many species of creatures and plants while some others think that there are more important environment issues. This essay will discuss both these views but personally I am convinced that we should pay attention to some others problem than the disappear of plants and animals.

there are several reason why the loss of particular species of creatures is serious. The first and the major reason is some animals or plants extinct will harm to the balance of our environment. For instance, one animals disappear will lead to the extinction of another because, their benefit related to each other. take bee is a pride example, if bee extinct, there are many plants won’t have flowers and they can’ transfer flowers to fruits. Moreover, the loss of creatures will make people cannot to see them face to face again. some animals or plants disappear before we understand or research so that we lost many information about them.

Despite of those above arguments, I argue that we have too many problems to consider than the loss of plants and animals. first of all, some others issue are tend to be more serious and required the effectively solutions as soon as possible. For example, climate change or global warming are directly threat to human life and we need take action to overcome them. Furthermore, if we can stop climate change and global warming is mean we are protecting the environment and contribute to reduce the extinction of many animals and plants. another strong point is the disappear of one particularly creatures will lead to the appear of the new one. Due to the natural evolution, when an animals or plants extinction , some others will born or change themselves to adapt such as if dinosaurs weren’t disappear , human will never appear.

In conclusion, although the loss of animals and plant is one of the hot issues to debate, I am strongly convinced that , we need to concentrate to other problems. However, governments and residents on the world should figure out measurements to overcome those problems together.