Some people say that mobile phone plays a major role in their professional life. Others say it plays more important role in their personal life. Discuss both sides. What is your opinion?

The smart phones are one of the latest and most innovative inventions of modern science. It have lots of benefits in our personal and professional lives. It is believed by some people that it has several uses in our professional lives, others think that it has positive impact on our personal lives. In my opinion, I agree with both statement and also believe that the impact of the mobile phones, nowadays, are beyond description.

The smartphones make our professional lives more convenient. For businessman and officials, it is one of the most important device to deal with different business and official work. It is helpful for solving different problems in professional lives. For instance, smartphones have built in Microsoft office application that help to solve official problem without the help of the computer and laptop, it is not much heavy to carry.

On the other hand, in our personal lives, the smartphones play a crucial role. We can now communicate with our friends and family very easily by using it. Video calls are now available in the smartphones. We can now watch our loving one from a long distance via the mobile phones. Besides this, there are different applications are available in the smartphones that help in our transportation. For example, UBER is a ride sharing application, one’s can call car or motorbike without any hassle for traveling. For this reason, we do not have to wait for long time for public bus, it saves of time.

To sum up, undoubtedly, the smart phones have tremendous effects on our professional and personal lives. In this modern world, we can not ignore the benefits of the smartphones.