some people say that modern innovations have more harm than good? Do you agree or disagree?

Living in the 21st which have brought a lot of change in every field of life. It is controversial in this cotemporary era, in which a group of folks deem that the advance innovation has more effects than it’s good. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with the above foresaid question because it made our life easy and it also contributed in our life style.

Firstly, new discoveries which have made our life so easy because it have created such machines with which a person can see the disasters which will be soon occurred in the earth in which we are living. Furthermore, it tells us about the new planets which are similar to the globe. It contributed in the field of engineering just as the fertile rate is increasing on daily basis and the earth is congesting with the time so new innovations have created building like skyscrapers in which hundreds of families can get settle.

Secondly, it have played a good role in the production of fruits and vegetables because of biotechnology in which they can grow any sessional food in whole year. For instance, many moons ago mangoes were available at the in summer but now you can also get mangoes in winter as well due to new discoveries.

People who were having severe illness like aids, sugar and cancer so with the help of fresh technology scientists have created vaccines to cure such diseases. Additionally, automatic vacuums and laundry machines are made which help the women in cleaning homes and clothes. As well as those women who are paralyzed and they are unable to stand by own to clean the crockery so innovates have created a robot which clean the cookery.

In conclusion, new innovations will have disadvantages but it have more advantages.