Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier while others disagree Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed by some that internet technology has made our purchasing more and more convenient in recent days, but some people do not like online shopping for some reasons. In my opinion, buying something via internet brings up actual convenience for us, whereas we still can improve it on some aspects.

On the one hand, some think it will be easier because buying online makes it possible that we do not need to go to the real shops. As a result, people can save their time for travelling there and then they would enjoy more entertainment in spare time. At the same time, consumers can scan and select more kinds of the products online in limited time therefore they can have more options when they choose their favourites.

On the other hand, online shopping is not friendly to someone is unfamiliar with electrical devices. For instance, some elders are not skilful at using iphone or ipad so they cannot buying something easily. And some persons will not choose shopping on internet because they do not like the process customers have to do when using the shopping websites, such as comparing the goods, reviewing the comments or using virtual currency.

In terms of my opinion, I believe that the online technology enhances our experience for buying what we want and makes it much more convenient. However, the owners and designers of the shopping websites should pay more attention to make it easier for some people who are not good at modern technology to be more accessible for entering the online platform.