SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT MUSIC IS A GOOD WAY TO BRING PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT CULTURES AND AGES TOGETHER.

TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE GIVE YOUR OPINION

Listening music is not only a mode of entertainment but also therapeutics for many.Some people consider it as a better way to bring people together irrespective of their culture and age. I partially agree with this perspective as variety of music made to entertain different group of listeners.

Certainly, music is the entertaining mode as it touches our soul, which reduces our stress and stimulates our intangible emotions. This is why, it has addictive and irresistable effects on us, which result from activation of happy neurotransmitters in our brain. Obviously, the music which comes in specific tone and frequency has its particular impact on us hence, its selection is stereotype. Obviously, the variety derived from different taste and choices therefore, one type of music can bring people together with similar taste. However, only few masterpieces of music had managed to make their popularity in all demography.

The acceptance of music is based on its composition since, different beats make different types. In fact, there are many options available in the market to choose from even though not all of them are widely accepted. In many cultures, for instance, Hip-hop music is banned due to its vigorously high frequency music which consider as the stimulant for young adults. Similarly, age matters as the preference of the music changes with the age. Foe example, elderly people like listening music of all types even though they admire and enjoy the one with low frequency and classical touch in it.

Overall, it is clear that music has profound impact on the way we feel as it expresses our emotions even though its selection affected by the age, and cultural preferences.