Some people say that music is a good way to bring people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, music have become an inseparable part of human life. Some argue that it plays a crucial role in creating close relationship among people of various cultures and ages. I totally agree that music is an important means of communication.

In general, music is considered as a universal language that many people might have the same understanding and feeling, in the sense that there is no matter of people’s ages or cultural backgrounds. For this reason, while people are listening to the music, they obtain the message to some extent despite having no idea of the context. For instance, whenever a one is singing a music, other people may do this alongside, more precisely, they could manage to find the rhythm of the music which would bring them a great deal of emotions. In addition to singing, music could be a powerful tool, provided that people have been learning foreign languages for several years.

Moreover, being as an art, music is associated with the cultural values of the nations. This ranges from classical to computer-aided genres which are adored evenly among different societies. For example, on the internet popular music can draw attentions of billions of people from various countries in which the age category varies from the youth to senior citizens. Therefore, the relationship between these people are likely to be strengthened by this art.

In conclusion, music is of importance in the globe for being ubiquitous and valuable. I believe that it would solely enhance relationship between culture and make them closer than it used to be.