Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together Do you agree or disagree

In the day and age, music is composited by various languages and generations and becomes a part of our life. A lot of people believe that music is a good method to make people living around the world have close-knit relationship. I strongly agree this opinion. The following is presenting reasons for that.

Firstly, Music promotes the same feeling between each other including among strangers. In the contemporary world, the more society has been always under pressures, there more music is highly appreciated. Because, we want to find some same soul within varying language in some tones and lyrics. In this regard, it would be more interesting to discover the mood and thinking of the composers and some motivations to overcome the same situations. For instant, the song called " I do not care" of HoaChenYu caring the massage to all who are always paying attention to one another eyes. In that song, we can learn to protect myself against the standard of society and become unique. So Music could effect on every aspects of our life throughout our soul and then make us believe that having a person who is like us in some place worldwide.

Secondly, music help human being be incorporated into one another. I mean that the listeners who love music created a group, without distinguishing the ages and the national, because they have the same hobby. As a result, a new environment is made to cooperate other people naturally. BTS fans, for example, is one the the biggest international fans group of Korean Kpop band, called Army. If there is any activities relating to BTS, all fans will doing together to express that they love BTS.

In conclusion, It is significant to realize that the influences of music to human's relationship is appreciated. Nowadays, we can feel the same feeling when just listening a songs.