some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people feel that song is a means of binding people to different ethnic groups and ages. I totally agree with this opinion because music is a means of entertainment and relaxation.

The main reason why I believe songs bind people is because it is entertaining. A lot of people can easily relate with music irrespective of the language used because of its entertainment capacity, people dance and are excited whenever the music they love is being played. To illustrate this, I once attended a cross-cultural wedding and everyone who attended dance to the traditional music played.

Furthermore, another reason why I support the notion that music binds different people is that it relaxes. people tend to interact and relate better in a relaxed and conducive environment. For example, a friend who had a cross cultural wedding met her husband on the dance floor.

In conclusion,I completely agree that music is a binding force among people of different ages and ethnic groups. this is because it is relaxing and entertaining. Given this,music should be encouraged across all ages and ethnic groups.