Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Travelling to or having the occupation in another nation is considered by several individuals as the merely reason for studying a foreign language. However, others believe that there are other reasons of people learning it. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraph.

To begin with, the persons, who contemplated that people learn foreign language as a stepping stone to move overseas, are firmly convinced that the instance of this case can be seen by the fact that happened in numerous developing countries. Relating to earlier statement, a majority of people tend to learn other language in order to live in developed country, which ultimately can make them having an improved life.

Nevertheless, other individuals are truly convinced that it is not only being created by the desire to work in and living abroad but also by being produced by the importance of learning foreign language itself. In order to make people easier to communicate with foreign people, they personally assume that it is absolutely pivotal to understand other state language. For example, being able to speak other language is definitely essential in which the country would like to cooperate to other nation. Learning it, additionally, is capable of making the world having a better circumstance due to the fact that it will not create any miss-understanding owing to the lack of communication.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that understanding other country language is not only caused by the reason of moving abroad but also generated by the significance of learning it as a tool of communication. Thus, in order to create a positive outcome eventually, I do consider that all individuals are necessary to learn foreign language.