Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foregin country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The significance of foreign speech which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. However, a few individuals believe that overseas language is an essential to visit or work in European nations when others think that everyone should learn several speeches of different states not only for tour and job but also others sectors. In my opinion, public should learn languages for improving skills which is more logical. This essay will elaborate both aspects in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays. tiny portion of population wants to learn some speeches from foreign countries to go or do job in some nations. Moreover, Europe and North American nations prefer English language along with French which are international languages in over the world. To take on example, if visitors and workers know those languages, they will communicate with native public. confidently. This it is clear that visiting and working in other countries are impossible without knowing overseas speeches.

On the other hand, many individuals try to develop language skills through learning numerous foreign speeches which assists to get better job in own country as well as to achieve success in graduations. Furthermore, if students know several speeches, they will choose preferable subjects in university along with they can receive some foreign degrees via internet. For instance, at present days many Bangladeshi students concern about to learn different languages such as English, French, Korean, Spanish to manage job in overseas companies which are available in this nation along website they can take a part on courses from the internet in leisure time. Hence, everyone should be focused on overseas languages to receive success in life.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of foreign languages are instrumental indeed. However, every people should learn many languages to improve skills.