Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign language. Others say that there are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

As far as the population of the world, education is one of the majority factors that has been attracting a great deal of media attention recently. While some people argue that the purpose of learning foreign language is go abroad or get career in oversea, others and I think that people learn foreign language not only for the above reasons, but also for many different ones.

The variety of foreign language that increase the trend of learning foreign language, but the main purpose of this trend is travel or work in oversea. The development of the world involves the better language skill. For example, so as to apply for whatever companies, language certificate is always involved. They not only demand your personal skills, but also your language levels.

Although this first point of the discussion is not thoroughly wrong, but others and I think that there are several reasons for people to learn foreign language. Firstly, the culture of a nation is showed by language. For instance, Vietnamese is appreciated to be a beautiful language, coming from many historical events of human in the past. It shows the traditional beauty of this country. Secondly, media entertainments almost use foreign language for its social media. A good example of this is films normally use popular language, Englis, that many people try to learn English just for understanding what that film talk about.

In conclusion, while someone may think that learning a foreign language so as to go abroad or get career in oversea should be prioritize, I would content that the aim of learning a different language is cultural countries and entertainment facilities, are a long term solution.