Some people believe that corporal punishment with spoil the children. While others believe that, it is the best method of teaching discipline to children. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many problems that the children are concerned have been attracting a great deal of media attention. Someone think that physical punishment can be harmful to children, whereas others believe that it is the most popular approach of teaching of young people. Personally, I think children should be corporal punished to control themselves.

The discussion can be started with a look into the unfavourable factors of the issue. Firstly, physical punishment not only directly affect to configuration, but also psychology. For example, many people have uprising trend because of their violent childhood. Especially, terrorists who were maltreated when they were young that lead to be unstable in psychology.

In terms of benefits that this issue may present, the most important point of all is that corporal punishment prevents children from reiterating bad deed. For instance, it is the good way to self-restraint due to their scare. Most of youngsters only stop the deed cause they do not want to be punished without thinking the consequence of that issue. On the downside, physical punishment makes children follow the rules. Children, who have well-disciplined, usually seem to be good citizens in the future, to be clearer. Good citizen is the main factor of international inhabitant.

In my own point, I certainly believe that corporal punishment is the most popular method of teaching self-restraint to young people. It remains the biggest discussion on stopping reiterating bad deed and following the rules that seem to be a good workers in the future.

As can be seen from the above, there are more pluses to children's punishment. No matter how this issue is deal with, caution should be taken due to the two opposite affects like what has been discussed.