some people say that the only reason for learning is in order language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country.others

say that these are not the only reasons why someone learns a foreign languages

From the antient times people tend to learn new languages for different purposes. While some people think that this is beneficial for professional prosperity and conveniences of travel, another group of people claiming that it has variety of benefits for person. As this topic is quite interesting, and demands for detailed analysis prior to coming for coherent conclusion. my views and opinion will be stated on the following paragraphs.

To start with, amid worldwide globalization several languages are became international and being used and second language everywhere. For instance english and Mandarin are accepted as internal and external communication languages for many worldwide companies. As well as english and French languages are thought to be global media and political speech language. Taking into account all point mentioned above, for any professional or tourist it better to possess several language knowledges and being able to express their thoughts in flexible way.

On the other hand, learning process are accepted as enhancing your cultural boarders, as well as, building strong intercerebnum communication between brain cells. getting familiar with new languages we are likely to better understand another cultures and nations, getting more aware about their history and national ideas. Also, it is omnipresent fact that the more languages you know the easier you study new languages.

In conclusion, my opinion is being familiar with variety of languages has great deal of benefits affecting to all sides of your life. being able to express your opinion in a different language may help people to avoid many problems making them closer.