Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone learn a foreign language.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

From the antient times people tend to learn new languages for different purposes. While some people think that this is benefitial for proffesional prosperity and conveniency of travel, another group of people claimnig that it has variety of benefits for person. As this topic is quite interesting, and demands for detailed analisys prior to coming for coherent conclusion. my views and opinion will be stated on the folowing paraphraphs.

To start with, amid worlwide globalisation several languages are became international and being used and second language everywere. For instance english and Mandarin are accepted as internal and externall communication langugaes for many worlwide companies. As well as english and French languages are thought to be global media and political speche language. Taking into account all point mentioned abowe, for any proffesional or tourist it better to possess several language knowledge and being able to express their thoughts in flexible way.

On the other hand, learning prosess are accepted as enhancing your cultural boarders, as well as, bulding strong intercerebnum communication between brain cells. getting familiar with new languages we are likely to better undestand another cultures and nations, getting more aware about their history and national ideas. Also, it is omnipresent fact that the more langues you know the easier you study new languges.

In counclusion, my opinion is beign familiar with variety of languages has great deal of benefits affecting to all sides of your life. being able to express your opinion in a differen languages may help people to avoid many problems making them closer.