Some people say that the only reason for learnings foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country other say that these are not only reason why some one should learn a foreign language discuss both view

In the current period of technology advancement one of of the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic is learning a foreign language is beneficial for travel and to do work in foreign country but other say that other many reason behind the learning of foreign languages .I shall explore the some from various aspects from the following paragraphs

Taking the one side argument ,there is a group of people who believe that should learning of foreign languages only for travel and for purposes in the foreign language .They strengthen there view point by claiming that communication becomes easy with the people of the developed country .Moreover it increases the communication skills .By learning g the foreign language a person can easily achieve the high paid job in the foreign countries such In our country many people taking the IELTS exam to going to abroad for getting the higher education or getting employment .

Contrary to this , there is an opposing group of people who believe that learning g of foreign language is helpful in many field to make their argument convening .They claim that with the learning of foreign languages a person have been improved their cognitive skills and also gain the more knowledge .It is helps person to make him bilinguist . People increased their personal skills by learning the foreign language . By knowing the foreign language a person can easily understand rules , culture and ritual of the developed country

Nevertheless ,weighing both the opinion ,I believe that there is no single conclusion , still ,,I take this ground that an affective clap require both use of hand so it depend either we know a main particular that there are many advantages of learning a foreign language