Some people say that in our modern age, it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that with the rapid development of technology, people have easily accessed any skill for using the internet. In this contemporary era, Many people believe that handwriting skill is not important to learn for children. In my point of view, I strongly disagree with above statement with reasonable example.

To begin with, nowadays many people think that due to the usage of technology, then can easily do their work in internet. Firstly, in the field of education, most of people learn though digital platform of learning such as BYJU'S, edX, in learning and many others. Which can easily learn about different way learning at home for using of internet. For example, a survey done by Oxford University show that almost 80% student learn digital way rather than tradition method in last year in America. Moreover, due to usage of internet, people can easily share about any product bills. For instance, recently I carried my cloths, importantly I pay before shopkeeper shared me my product bill in Whatsapp.

However, on the flip side of coin, handwriting skill is equally important in every fields. First of all,Many people think that writing is most important skill, which can revise about who he/she wrote. The best example of this is that most of scholar student are famous for using a writing school in their school. Secondly, handwriting is important for send a resume for job. It can said that sending resume to any company must to show about the cover and importantly their handwriting of any job-taken.

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view regarding writing skill, as far as I am concerned that handwriting skill is equally important with the technology .