Some people say that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in the timetable. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, art education is becoming most important to make the carrier of one. A group of people think that to add the subjects such as drawing, singing, acting and innovative writing in school syllabus, it has many advantages. Why this type of subjects is important for students? I agree with these statements and benefits will be discussed in further ensuring paragraphs.

Firstly, by adding arts syllabus students feels energetic and much focused-on study. To illustrates this after a long study session sometime student feels bore and they can not give much concentration on study. So, by doing this their loved curriculum activity in break time so it can help to relieve stress. It works as stress busters.in this way students can give much concentration and motivated. Secondly, students can enhance their reading and writing skills. for example, one report suggests that 73% of students are good at drawing, they have good handwriting.

Furthermore, the students who have this type of hidden capabilities which helps to make a career in this art field. To illustrates this, these subjects are helping to develop their abilities such as acting and singing, in this way, they can earn telephone number figures and make their future bright. For example, a singer Arijit Singh, who is the best singer in India he is the richest singer in India.

In conclusion, I pen down saying that subject arts must be added to the school timetable because it helps to feel relax and develop basic skills. Moreover, it also helps to make a ones career and a bright future.