Some people think it is more important to spend time developing a successful career while others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this competitive era, everyone runs for their bread and butter. One group of people believe that individuals should more time to expand their businesses or jobs because it is more crucial. However, another group of people opines that it is more beneficial to spend their quality time with their family and close ones. I will discuss both the perspectives and put my opinion in further ensuring paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are many reasons behind people should do more hard work for their job. First and foremost, one is people get a high standard of living. To illustrates this, when people give more focus on their existing job, they can get promotions and even doubled the salaries. As a result, ultimately it is very beneficial for their family, and buy luxurious items such as cars, houses and many more also they can pay their extra tuitions fee for their children. In addition, prestigious achievements in a career which brings high status, respected post and make their family proud in society.

On the other hand, it is necessary to dedicate the time to family and children rather than spending much time on making a good career. The person ignoring their family and friends can easily be lost trust in him. Moreover, no one takes stand for him when person is in hard situations. In addition, individuals migrate to a metropolis to improve their career and cannot dedicate to much time for children as a result, children have a lack of moral values discipline of society. Ultimately it has a negative impact on their social life and personal life.

To conclude, choosing a career it brings a luxurious life and status in society. Whereas, it has a negative impact on friend and their families. In my opinion, a person should make a balance between career and family to get a favourable result.