Discuss your opinion on how modernism can affect our health. What can the government do to overcome such situations?

In this fast-paced society, people are forgetting to long walks, jogging, and exercise in daily routine due to modernism. Modernism put a negative impact on the health of people. I will discuss the side effect of the modern lifestyle and give solutions to make overcome this problem.

There are many side effects of modernism firstly, people suffering from many diseases such as diabetes, hypertension, and depression. To illustrates this, people do work for long hours to make future bright So common people cannot cook healthy food so they eat what they have as a result they eat high fat and unhealthy food such as junk food. In results people have to suffer from these diseases. Secondly, modernism comes with more comfortable things such as cars, mobile phones, a computer which provides a convenient lifestyle. This lifestyle makes people dull, lazy and tired. As result this progress has a negative impact on people’s life.

There are many solutions that can introduce by the government to overcome this negative effect. first and foremost, one is authority should arrange the campaign about health issues due to modern lifestyle encouragement to live a great and fit lifestyle. furthermore, they should also arrange a yoga or exercise campaign every weekend in the city’s playground. By adding the fitness subject and encourage them to physical activity in schools so they cannot waste their precious time on mobile phones and the internet. moreover, Governments should make a video on how to maintain the body fit and make viral on social media.in this way, many people encourage this video.

In conclusion, modernism comes with great disease problems such as obesity, hypertension, and many more. To overcome this situation the government should arrange a campaign and make the health-related video.