Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

Although wildlife need to be protecting but some people agrue that goverment and society paying too much attention and resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. I strong agree with this opinion and I will explain in this essay.

First of all, it is not too much seriously if several species disappear. In fact, there was amount of wildlife and birds extinct in our century but it is not dangerous effects more than the greenhouse effect and natural disaster. Besides, some species was extinct because the removing of natural and the other species so we should not devote too much attention to the protection of wildlife.

Secondly, government should spend public money for important problems instead waste money for research and protection wild animals and birds. Every year, there are a big amount of money are spent for DNA species and historical research. This money can improve the quality of life such as build hospital, research for HIV and cancer, free study cost and training jobs.

Finally, government can apply simple solutions for protection wild animals which are not give too much resources. For example, government can impose some heavy punishment for poacher who damage animals and promote protection of animals through internet. By this way, government can save a large amount of money.

In conclusion, wild animals and birds need to be protected by right way and save money.