Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are

given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about

this opinion?

it is argued that we are spending funds and time on the protection of wild animals as well as birds. From my perspective, I totally agree with this point of view, people have to make more efforts for the safety of these animals.

there are numerous reasons why people should allocate money and time to keep wild animals safe from extinction. Firstly, various species of wild animals are studied and researched to find remedies for deadly diseases such as cancer, and a huge number of animal creatures benefit people's health in different ways. If these animals in the verge of extinction, the human race will be put in great danger. Secondly, animal cruelty and smuggling would sharply proliferate if people do not pay attention to this. This would lead to a lot of people committing illegal acts

Furthermore, the government also pays attention to some fields, which is a good way to solve some huge troubles about wild animals. In fact, with the development of society, there are many manufactories discharge toxic gas on a daily basis, which causes pollution and these animals face many problems. Moreover, there are many factories built to make room for the forest, which leads animals to lose their habitats and gradually become extinct. In addition, instead of investing a huge amount of money in the protection of wild animals and birds, the government should allocate its national budget properly by investing in education. Which can change citizens’ attitudes toward these animal species.

In conclusion, it is crucial to protect wild animals and birds, both governments and individuals together take responsibility for it because it has always played a vital role in human lives.