Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people point out that the government should invest a huge amount of money in scientific research to cure world health problems while others argue that the authorities spend not only on scientific but also on other important areas. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I believe that the government is expected to invest money in all fields in order to help citizens avoid many health troubles effectively and enhance their living standards.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why some people claim that scientific exploration is supposed to concentrate on world health problems to allow residents to live better. First of all, with the development of the world, science plays a vital role in society, there are many vaccines that were developed through a lot of scientific studies. To take the covid 19 as a demonstration, before having the vaccine covid 19, there is an abundance of people who have to deal with it, which causes their health troubles and people inflected with covid 19 can not go to work, which leads them to do not enough money to pay for rent and accommodation as often as they used to. However, thanks to scientific research, residents have been able to prevent disease and it offers people to live comfortably.

On the other hand, I believe that the authorities should pay attention to other crucial areas. To begin with, the governments are expected to invest national spending on environmental protection. In fact, annually, the manufactory discharges toxic gas on a daily basis, which causes people to cope with health troubles such as sinusitis and pneumonia. In addition, the authorities should introduce laws to deter and impose heavy fines on those who damage the forest. They have to pay a huge amount of money as a heavy fine for deforestation.

To conclution, In addition to investing in science, the government should also take responsibility for environment to allow people become stronger.