Some people say we do not need printed papers newspaper anymore as there are other means. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, have many technology devices for many things in life so have many people believed that we don’t need printed press. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of this modern life don’t need papers. First, technology devices are believed serving people life among country’s rapid growth regardless of their family background, this technology support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall human capital knowledges of lower-income people but also make people can know any information when they are busy. By using technology devices such as mobile or tablets, nowadays, people, especially, older can able to keep in touch with their family or their friend, following newsletters regardless geographical distance !75 don’t need printed papers. Second, people don’t need printed papers would probably result in a greater existence of forest trees because papers made by tress, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged and environment human is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significantly than the minor benefits once people don’t have papers. First, offering all people don’t have papers would likely correspond with a tremendous no notepad strain on a country. Adults can using technology devices but children is very young and they can’t using electronic writing. Second, when people don’t using papers, people could become over- reliant on the technology for everything. Papers is the important part in this life, when people who are just learning to write can only using pencils and sticky notes so if they don’t have papers, children can’t write. Especially, people from lower-income and less privileged and they don’t have money to buy technology so if they don’t have papers, have many people can’t write. It, instead, would be a more technology viable option it the resources were focused on supporting job of people.

I were discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, I’m disagree with this argument.