Some people say that young people can learn useful skills by playing electronic and computer games Others say that young people who play electronic and computer games are wasting their time Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the recent decades, according to many reports that identify playing games in technological devices are becoming more popular with youngsters. There are two controversial opinions about this issue that some people claim that it is useful but others believe that it is helpless and nonsense times spending on playing video games. Both sides are correct and I will give the reasons with the convinced envidences in my essay.

On one hand, it is considerable when people say playing games can help young people practice some useful skill. In other words, people who play electronic games and computer games really have good reactions in real life, especially the competitive games. Moreover, paying games not only helps youths to cope with problems smoothly but also enhance memory ability of children. In particular the games require mind can make young people attempt to complete themselves while they play games. However, youngsters need to limit their playing games time and must not pay too much attention on them.

On the other hand, in some circumstances, electronic and computer games take so much time from young people that is a big disadvantage in playing games. Youngsters who have to join in various activities are wasting their valuable time on playing games. Indeed, young people should read more books, play more sports or help their parents domestic tasks. Moreover, in some cases, youngsters easily get addiction when they play games that significantly effect their life especially in studying. Furthermore, many health problems are caused by playing video games due to lacking of sleeping and facing with screen long time.

To sum up, playing games in computer or other equipments for entertainment is good for learning beneficial skills and young people need to control the time properly on playing games and activities to get advance for their life.