some people thing that there should be some strict controls about noise. others think that they are could just make as much noise as they want. discuss both views

It is argue that some people could just make as much noise as they prefer. While I have to admit that this perspective is accurate to a somewhat extent. I still hold a notion that there should be stringent controls about loud by specific acts of Government is much more advantageous.

On the one hand, making noise belongs to freedom of speech, which is one of human rights. First of all, freedom of speech is granted by most of international law systems.

Therein, meeting is one of the activities, which cause much loud. Besides, some events very prefer and need much noise such as birthday celebration, singing contest or football match. For instance, in football match, audience should make loud as much as they can in order to raise up players’ fight spirit. At the same time, thanks to the development of science and technology, scientist invented material which can block out the noise.

On the other hand, others who are in favour of it is very necessary to restrict loud have their own justifications. As a matter of fact, noise has exterted an adverse impact on our life. noise could make serious influence for people’s health. Nowadays, noise pollution occurs at many countries specially developing countries which focuses on developing industry. The noise is produced by factories, constructions or vehicles. Living in a place that is too noisy in a long time cause some problems for health such as headaches, sleepless. Apart from this, educational institutions and offices could be effected by loud. students and officer will not be able to pay attention on their lecture or work. For instance, student will not be able to do exercises if his neighbours keep singing too loud.

To recapitulate, I am strongly convinced that although making noise is one of human rights, this ought to restrict so as to protect others rights.