Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology

In today's world, it is become a controversial topic that a students in all college should study whatever they like or should only be permitted to study subjects that used in the future, especially science and technology. Same might had limited view about the benefits and drawback of both or do not have reason to study another related subject. While several students brave take a risk to study anything who they like. Both sides will be discussed, carefully.

On the one hand, students who learn whatever they like actually has several advantages to their future. Firstly, the college student was able added adeptness and lore from the fields their like beside the education major. Generally after chosen this way transform view of student become broader in the future, be able seen a handful medical student who learn business besides main major obtained apoortunity to establish clinic after graduated. Secondly, when college students studied many thing automatically expand friend networking since early stage. Those was good to have friendship investment cause became partner collaboration on job or support each other in the future. In the business field this proves when as college student had widest friendship during learn another subject study usually became customers from their business or even partner who made investments. In developed countries there is more steady from only learn subject which considered useful in the future that was being free to study anything outside main subject

On the other hand, if student obedient to study affiliated their fields study or which reputed rewarding in the future was able declined college student creativity. It is due to take good chance who should can develop creativity in other subject study. For instance eliminating job opportunities for graduate who only study technology even though had business ability in the future. Their can not establish technology company, instead as employees. Therefore society was better to leave the old opinion of study subject that the public opinion are useful in the future. It is no doubt decided only study related subject was not better than learn anything while at university

To sum up, personally I do not believed old statement about focus for study subject which bring benefit in future. I would like to get positive impact from learn many things before graduate. Even though it can spend time in university but had big impact in future. However it depends on an people and individual that whether be ordinary college students who study related their subject or challenges them self with study any subject their like