Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that some people say that students should be learnt anything they want in college. While others think that it is necessary to learn an important subject such as science and technology which will be able to useful for their life in th future, I agure that students should learn the subjects as they hobbies.

On the one hand, some people suppose that university students should learn subject can help them in the future because they believe these feilds such as science and technology can help them have a good job in the future. In other words, with the competition in the job market, it is really hard for the young can find a job suit for them. With the development of technology, in the future there are numerous of job will be created related that field, make a chance for the students have professional knowleged about techonlogy have a promotion. Because of that, university students should study science and technology in the early stage to ensure for their career path in the future.

On the other hand, I belive that studying in wide range of feilds as what the students want is beneficial in some ways. Firstly, if sutudents can learn subject that they love, they can spend almost the time they have to research them and they can become a profession in that feild. In the job market, no recruitment deny a people with a professional knowleged and passion with the job. Therefore, if students can develop with the job they want they also can have many good chances in the future. Seceondly, students can choose the subject to learn help universities reduce the number of students absents or dropout. As the results, the university not only can enhance the quality of the training but also increase their famous.

In conclusion, although study subject such as science and technology will help students in the future, it evidence to me that students shouls learn whatever they want to have a beatifull memory in the university.