Some people think that cars is the best wat to tavel in cities while others believe a bicycle is better way. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certainly in this 21st century many people prefer to use appropriate vehicle to accelerate activities. Therefore, cars considered as best way to support their movement. In my perspective, using bike is better alternative due to health and environmental reason.

Many people have own reasons why people prefer cars over bicycles to commute from one to another place. As the main background, urban society finds cars as the most effective transportation to support their mobility due to their high rate activities. To illustrate, many workers in big city rush off to arrive at the work place. However, they can minimize the traveling period using cars. It seems to me that cars are the most time-saving mode of transport and suitable for city citizen.

On the other hand, riding bicycle is good choice for health and beneficial for environment issues. These days, people are more concern about their health. Therefore, cycling helps to burn extra calories and prevents cardiovascular disease. Since people in city do not have time for exercise, it is better to use bike as a transportation mode, yet they work out at the same time. The other reason, it is environmentally friendly since a bike does not run any harmful gases which damage the ozone layer. If people in downtown begin cycling to their work instead of driving private car, it would beneficial to prevent the air from pollution and the city temperature resulting a slight drop in the future.

From my point or view, it is true that cars have benefits for the user. However, the increase of cycle user can give great impact for both environment and healthier lifestyle.