Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

These day’s more and more consumers are faced the bombardment of advertisement by competing companies. This essay will describe how the advertisement influence the viewers preference and how to protect this issue. In the course of my essay will try to shade on light the reasons that have shaped my opinion.

It is admitted that advertising plays many role in global competitive industries. The advertisements are settled to affect the viewers psychology by routine watching in various media which stick on the viewers mind. This way becomes main reason why the marketing department harness the popularity of artist to gain whole target. For example, the smartphone companies often contract international artist as brand ambassador to promote the sophisticated features. As a result, the advertisement became more effective.

However, some people believe that the advertisement disturb or reduce the quality time when they enjoy the tv programmes on the other media so that they try to find the solutions how to stop or reduce the advertisement effect. Firstly, the viewers can change the channel program when the advertisement appear. Secondly, installing advertisement block software will be the best option to escape from aggressive ads. But, it is difficult to avoid the massive commercial ads because nowadays the advertisements are spreading out bin the majority of social media which is used as promotion facility. It is no doubt that advertisements invant many media ads we need to effort to disappear it.

In conclusion, it is clear that the product advertisements are arranged by marketing expert to persuade the potential costumers. Nevertheless, there are several ways to prevent from ads effect.