Some people think that the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that the raise of cheap air flights in the competitive aviation industry draws many opposite arguments among people. While many of them believe that cheap air flight takes responsibilities for air pollutions and many other issues, it seems to me cheap airfare allows middle-class people to be more liberal.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why cheap air flight should be prohibited. Firstly, it is undeniable that reducing investment in modern aircraft is the most effective solutions to compensate low airfares and to ensure for outstanding profits of almost all low-cost aviation enterprises. Consequently, such outdated aircrafts caused not only huge exhaust but also serious air accidents. Secondly, the cheaper the airfare is, the poorer the service qualities are. A cheap air flight brand in Vietnam named Viet jet illustrates for these views, it acquires reputations for small size and old aircraft models together with regular delays and worst air services.

On the other hand, it stands reasons to me that cheap air flight play an integral role in bringing people freedom. Instead of spending a long hour on train or bus, low-income people can afford flight tickets which are ten-fold time faster and more comfortable. Additionally, thanks to the cheap air flights, more people have chances to travel abroad, which used to be a luxury though, to expose new things and broaden their horizon. Furthermore, the appearances of low- cost air flight also creates a competitive environment which offers opportunities to develop not only the aviation industry but also the tourism of the host country. In fact, other flight businesses have to pay more attention to improving service qualities and promoting more which aim to attract more not only domestic but also international customers.

In conclusion, although there are many drawbacks that exist, I believe that cheap airline brings many benefits to customers, aviation industry and even the tourism of the host country.