Some people think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of preschool age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better carers for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the recent days, there are a general consensus that the most up-to-date services should be given child-rearing by childcare centers. While others believe that letting them to be nurtured by family members is much more better. In this essay, I am going to discuss both point of view and explain why I am prone to the former opinion.

There are some people who believe that it is beneficial for their children to stay with grandparents. This is because family member can assure a safe and trustworthy environment for kids’ growth. As grandparents are those who always provide undivided attention for their grandchildren, they are able to shells kids away from potentially dangerous situation in which toddler can injure themselves. The second is that this phenomenon help parent save money. With low-income family who could not afford to give their boys or girls to the kindergarten schools, letting them to stay with grandparents is the better option.

Although, the merits of the latter view are undisputed, I argue that providing the best services for children is more essentials. Initially, it gives kids an opportunity to be accustomed with the educational environment, hence preventing them from bewilderment and also be effortless to intergrate with schools and friends. Secondly, childcare centers provide the most suitable program for the all-conclusive development of the young clients. There are many facilities such as playground, garden, swimming pool which allow children to learn about natural worlds and strengthen their constitution. For example, Schools in Vietnam are equipped with modern facilities and design extra-curriculum like planting trees, making cakes and learning Kungfu which make kids have the best experience when studying.

In conclusion, I believe that both point of views have their merits, however it is more advantaged to send children to childcare center because it establishes a full-scale development for kids and help them adopt with school.