Some people think that children should attend extra classes outside the school others say that they should be allowed some time to play . discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present world, many parents want their children to excel in any other activity like dancing or painting etc, apart from the school curriculum. People think these activities manage kids time efficiently, but what is the effective way for the children to spend their time after the school? Some believe that kids should be allowed to play, instead of attending any extra classes. I completely agree with this point and in this essay, I will support my opinions with examples.

Firstly, after attending many classes in the school, children often get stressed out. For example, normal schools in India starts at 9 A.M in the morning and ends at 5 P.M in the evening, kids are only left with 3 hours, before getting to sleep. Moreover, they usually have homeworks to be done for next day classes. In addition to this, leaving alone kids play in the evenings, increases their metabolism and health. What I mean by this is that, pupils are happy when they interact with their friends in the park. Finally, if parents encourage their children to play, they have a chance to learn and develop many skills on their own. pupils who find themselves happy contribute more to daily activities.

Turning on the other side of argument, Many parents have busy schedules through out the day which makes their children join these extra classes. They also think that their minors misbehave, in absence of their presence. Furthermore, it is true that youngsters play dangerously, when they know that there is no one to ask them. Additionally, many believe that attending or following any other activity apart from studies make their minors participate in external events. Also, many youngsters don't listen to their parents, this lack of discipline towards elders make people look for extra classes.

To sum up, although it is evident that minors learn something from additional classes, it is very good to leave them play with friends. Elders need to manage their time for pupils, as they can also choose these activities during weekends or holidays. Personally, I believe that leaving kids play, help them maintain good health and social awareness.