some people think that children watching tv. Therefore, children should watch tv regularly both in school and at home? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, several people supporting the idea that television should be used on a regular basis by children both in school and at home as TV is a much more efficient way to learn. From my perspective, it is irrefutable that watching television may have some beneficial impacts on the development of a child, the screen-time should be restricted for the children's own sake

On the one hand, there are several benefits of watching television that is worth mentioning. First and foremost, watching tv can be a great means of achieving knowledge without feeling bored or stressed. It is undeniable that numerous programmes on television that contain entertainment as well as educational values. The science-related programs which conduct various exciting experience that children can straightforwardly reconduct a similar one, probably a suitable case in point. Another plus point of watching television is due to its convenience and time-saving. It can be said that by acquiring academic knowledge through distant learning programs on tv, children are able to save plenty of precious hours wasted on commuting or moving from class to class

Nevertheless, the restriction of television usage is necessary as excessive usage of TV is detrimental to the comprehensive development of youngsters. The fundamental reason that needs address is that watching television in school as well as at private accommodation is harmful to the child's well-being. By the way of illustration, children may suffer from eye strain and back pain as a result of being physical inactivity for quite a long time. Furthermore, this sedentary activity even takes responsibility for obesity and numerous cardiovascular diseases in the long term. Besides the health risk, being attached to the electronic screen is synonymous with children will spend a significantly lower time to communicate with the surrounding people face to face, which may degrade their communication ability as well as other cognitive skills including creativity or imagination, to mention but a few

To sum up, watching television may have the advantage of being an effective means of acquiring knowledge as well as saving commuting time, but it also detrimental to health as well as degenerate some cognitive skills such as communication if being overused