Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business while others think that it provides more business options Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Nature is unpredictable thing in which people cannot say accurate information on this, Also, climate changes affect in both side positive and negative. In general it is a common belief that climate changes has numerous number of drawbacks in business whereas, other think that it gives more number of ways to improve business. This essay despite both view of climate changes and views about positive and negative side.

To begin with, climate change affected more to the farmer who grown seasonable crops according to season. It goanna fail due to climate change. Also, people who live in poor area near to river or mountain are most affected by unexpected flood and volcano. A good illustration of this case is when the heavy rain fall dripped at that time all the rivers are flooded also dam which, constructed for save water also out of the level and release the water situation occur and when the tones of water released at that time nearby villages are also get flooded with the water which create negative impact in human life.

In contrary, climate changes give the chance to think to people for make better way to outcome from the problem and this situation create new methods and paths to improve business style. If there is a drought situation is created than business who worked on water supplies try to make new ways to outcome this situation and provide water in those region to improve their business. Also, situation like earthquake is the dangerous thing among the climate change which forced to builder that create infrastructures which is earthquake free. For illustrates, in the UK, there are many high-rise building were constructed which is earthquake free that’s the way to think about new idea to overcome the situation and improve their business.

In my view, there are few negative effects are there, advantages are far away. I strongly agree with that climate change has positive impact and provide more business option.

In conclusion, climate change has both impact negative and positive both but, positive are outweigh negative impacts. I firmly believe that it gives new ideas and option to business.