Some people think that developed countries have higher responsibilities to compact climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment

Part of people are thinking that developing countries are having more responsibilities than developing countries compacting climate changes ,in the other hand others believes that all countries should be having responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

In my opinion; both of them should have the responsibilities for caring about our environment to a reduce pollution all over the world.

First this essay will discuss the first point of view “developing countries should have higher responsibilities compacting the climate,followed by “ all countries should have the same responsibilities on protecting the environment”

So that some people thinks that the climate changes is the authority of the developed countries only because the are the dominants ,beside their developing countries who are not.

Many developed countries helped their regions when they were having climate issues ,as when the Amazon was on fire between the 15th to 22 of August 2019. This was in Brazil, Bolivia,peru and Paraguay, non of these countries did a really big difference although the United States and Canada were one of the reasons to get the Amazon’s back to its nature.

Moreover, the other part of people thinks that the climate stability is the duty of all of the countries all over the world. Even thought the developing countries are not in power, they are trying to reduce the pollution in the air and water by putting filters on the factories chimneys and water pipes and many other ways.

As what happened in Egypt when the river Nile was over contaminated ,but the Egyptian government decided to end it and started to clean the water by using special filters.

At the end climate problems are not slinky caused by humans but also can be happened naturally but all the regions should be trying to handle in anyways. My opinion all the countries should stand with each other trying to decrease any climate problems that could be solved not every country by its own.