Some people think that with the development of advanced technologies such as AI, virtual teachers, students can learn online with personalized learning models while keeping peer support and group discussion as traditional education. Some others believe that only traditional education can provide such things. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include details and examples to support your idea.

A lot of people opine that pupils can study online with customized learning models for specific people while remaining in discussion with teams and keeping co-equal partners' assistance thanks to the evolution of progressive technologies, for example, AI or virtual tutors. In contrast, others consider that only face-to-face classes can supply these things. I totally concur with the second opinion.

Firstly, traditional education helps youths in maintaining their discipline, manners, and morals. For instance, adolescents have to wake up early, have breakfast, and get ready for school in the morning, otherwise, they will be punished, so they form for themselves a healthy and positive daily routine. Moreover, teacher-student relationships can be best set up at schools. Questions and problems of pupils can be shown directly, thus coaches and learners may solve them together. And there are other advantages of traditional tutoring that a teacher can monitor the body language of the students and ensure their focus.

Furthermore, not everyone can access online classes. A harsh reality is in remote areas, a lot of schoolgirls or schoolboys do not have smartphones or computers, and it is impossible for them to study online day-to-day. Besides, online teaching is a good platform, however, it causes various health problems, such as eyes or back issues. According to a Havard university report, approximately 45% of students have eye issues, such as myopic or long-sighted. So if students continue looking at the screen for a long duration, this problem will be worse.

In conclusion, it is transparent that face-to-face education brings much more benefit to scholars than online tutoring.